danaxshows.blogg.se

When writing the story of your life quote
When writing the story of your life quote








when writing the story of your life quote

I am very confident that one day I will be a successful journalist, traveling the world and doing what I love, but I cannot help thinking about how different my life will be twenty years from now. I have so many hopes and dreams when it comes to what I yearn to do with my life, but the real question is, what will these aspirations lead to? One can never foresee the future considering there can be so many unpredictable loops and turns along the way. These words relate to my life because I am constantly wondering what events lie in my future. Many television shows end with a brief display of the words "To be continued," causing the viewer to ponder what will happen next. If I were to write a story of my life until now, I would title it "Nineteen Years: To be Continued." I put a lot of thought into this writing prompt due to the fact that it is so open ended and being the creative person that I am, I could have gone many ways with this. That being said, I find this writing prompt very interesting and enjoyable. The second novel is a non-fiction piece regarding the social networking website Facebook and the negative aspects that come along with being a member of this online community. Although I am not currently writing a non-fiction novel based on my life, I am however in the process of composing two separate books, one being a fiction based story about a troubled young girl, detailing all of the encounters she goes through in her adolescent life and how she learns and progresses from those experiences. I was always very interested in all aspects of writing.

when writing the story of your life quote

When holidays came around I would always write poems or funny stories for my family members to read.

when writing the story of your life quote

I found it much easier expressing myself in words, through writing. Despite the fact that I was a quiet child, I had a very creative mind. Growing up I was a very shy individual, often keeping my thoughts to myself.

WHEN WRITING THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE QUOTE FREE

From a very young age I spent a lot of my free time writing, whether it was poetry, creative short stories or any other methods. I have always had a strong passion for writing. Writing is my medicine.Īfter reading the instructions for this essay prompt I became instantly intrigued, various ideas flowing through my mind. I write to let my emotions and ideas out of my being and onto paper. When I think of a creative idea, I write. If you were to write the story of your life until now, what would you title it? Why? Please be brief (400-600 words). Much of the work that students do at Emerson College is a form of storytelling. Hi everyone, here is my unrevised supplemental essay for the undergrad journalism program at Emerson College.










When writing the story of your life quote